OhioSE Advisory Board

The OhioSE Advisory Board is an actively engaged group of business professionals from throughout the twenty-five county region of southeastern Ohio. We are thankful for their guidance, stewardship and expertise.

Chair MarJean Kennedy: VP Marketing, Development, and Strategic Initiatives, WVU Medicine Camden Clark Medical Center

Matt Abbott: Executive Director, Zanesville-Muskingum County Port Authority

Mike Archer: President and CEO, Pioneer Pipe Inc.

Glenda Bumgarner, PhD: President and CEO, Appalachian Partnership, Inc.

Craig Butler: Executive Director, Muskingum Watershed C.D. and former OEPA Director

Zane Daniels: Manager of Government Affairs, NiSource

Marty Hohenberger: Economic Development Project Manager, Ohio University’s Voinovich School

Tom W. Johnson: Former PUCO Board member, former State Representative, representative of Southern Ohio CEOs

Amy Koscielak: E & BD Research Manager, AEP

Michael Linton: Co-Owner, Accurate Mechanical

Dennis Mingyar: Director of Economic Development, Ohio’s Electric Cooperatives

Terry Slaybaugh: Vice President, JobsOhio

Tracy Stevens: External Affairs Manager, Dominion Energy

Jeannette Wierzbicki: Executive Director, Ohio Mid East Government Association (OMEGA)