OhioSE Executive Board

The OhioSE Board of Directors is an actively engaged group of business professionals from throughout the twenty-five county region of southeastern Ohio. We are thankful for their guidance, stewardship and expertise.

Chair MarJean Kennedy
Director Business Development and Marketing, Holzer Health System

Secretary Sara Marrs-Maxfield 
Executive Director, Athens County Economic Development Council

Treasurer David Ledonne
Vice President, MarkWest Energy

Greg Adams
Retired founder of Resource Systems and venture investor

Mike Archer
President and CEO, Pioneer Pipe Inc.

Tom Crawford
General Manager, McWane Ductile

Matt Cybulski
Sector Director, Energy and Chemicals, JobsOhio

Zane Daniels
Manager of Government Affairs, NiSource

Matt Elli
EVP, Corporate Administration, Axion Structural Innovation, LLC

Jay Goodman 
Principal, Harvey Goodman Realtor

Mark James
VP Economic and Business Development, American Electric Power

Kevin King 
Director of Industry Partnerships, Ohio University

Gordon Litt
Partner, Baker Hostetler

John Molinaro
President and CEO, Appalachian Partnership, Inc.

Let's Talk.
Send us an Email